About SAFS
Current Issues
Academic Freedom
Merit/Diversity
Newsletter
Activities
Furedy Award
Membership Info
Donate to SAFS
Directors
Associated Links

 Return to SAFS Home Page

                                    SAFS Board of Directors
                                               
 2014- 201
5

Mark Mercer, Ph.D.
Saint Mary's University
President
safs@safs.ca
Steve Lupker, Ph.D.
University of Western Ontario
lupker@uwo.ca
Janice Fiamengo, Ph.D
University of Ottawa
fiamengo@uottawa.ca
John Mueller, Ph.D.
University of Calgary

mueller@ucalgary.ca
Andrew Irvine, Ph.D.
University of British Columbia
andrew.irvine@ubc.ca
Clive Seligman, Ph.D.
University of Western Ontario
seligman@uwo.ca
Tom Flanagan, Ph.D., FRSC
University of Calgary
tflanaga@ucalgary.ca
Peter Suedfeld, Ph.D., FRSC
University of British Columbia
psuedfeld@psych.ubc.ca

                                                        Past Presidents

Doreen Kimura, Ph.D., FRSC
Simon Fraser University
dkimura@sfu.ca
(1992-1993, 1998-2000)
John Furedy, Ph.D.
University of Toronto
furedy@psych.utoronto.ca
(1993-1998)
Clive Seligman, Ph.D.
University of Western Ontario
seligman@uwo.ca
(2000-2015)