Nomination for SAFS Board of Directors 2014-2015

January 2014

The Nomination Committee consisted of Clive Seligman (President), Steve Lupker and Rick Goffin, (both at University of Western Ontario), and Phil Sullivan (University of Toronto).

The current board is being re-nominated. The Directors are: Rodney Clifton, Andrew Irvine, Tom Flanagan, Steve Lupker, Mark Mercer, John Mueller, Clive Seligman, and Peter Suedfeld.

Any member of SAFS may nominate individuals for election as Director. These nominations must be received at the SAFS Office by April 15, 2014. Each member nomination shall contain the following information: (i) the signature of the person nominating and the signature of two (2) seconders; (ii) the full name and address of the person nominated; (iii) a statement of the status and attributes of the person nominated, showing each person’s qualifications to be a director; (iv) a written consent signed by the person nominated agreeing to be nominated for election and serve, if elected.